AMPTHILL & DISTRICT DARTS LEAGUE

Chairman: P. Riley

Vice-Chairman: A. O'Mahoney Treasurer: T. Denman

Special Events Ass: J. Pearson



Please address all correspondence to Secretary: Steven Curtis 189 Bedford Road, Marston, MK43 0LE

07800 811883, 01462 414252 steve@flitwickdarts.com

Entry Form

Doubles Competition

£3 per Player - PLEASE FILL OUT IN CAPITALS

Money to be given to the Secretary by cash or sent by BACs to following bank account:

BANK DETAILS:

BANK NAME: Ampthill & District Darts League, ACCOUNT NUMBER: 52000133, SORT CODE: 60-01-16

Send to Secretary <u>only</u> by the Friday 15th November All Comps 8.15pm Draw – 8.30pm Start